We were honored to learn that Waking Hours was a starred review in the November 15 issue of Library Journal!  Here’s a bit of what the reviewers had to say:

Partnering with Nelson (I Thought You Were Dead), Wiehl, author of the “Triple Threat” series (Heart of Ice), launches an exciting faith-based series that skillfully blends romantic tension, gripping supernatural suspense, and a brutal crime. A sure bet for fans of Frank Peretti and Terri Blackstock.